Posted in Uncategorized

In This Blog

I plan to move into a much larger version of myself as an artist.
I’ve been an artist my whole life…but art emerged from me when
I was nine…during a geography home work assignment. We had to
copy the painting of the Congo Village were studying. I started it
and the next thing I knew it was done…and it was GOOD! It took
a half hour…and I went somewhere…I went into my creative part
of ME. I’m sort of expecting my Art Motel Blog to kind of do something
like that. Not in a magical way…but in a creative way…

I expect to go somewhere, to visit my Art Motel and create.
To know I’ve been in that other place and to return and feel right. Art is
a good place…and I want to be there a lot!

My new Art Motel Blog…Enjoy it and let me know you’ve visited!

Author:

Mixed Media Artist, Doll Maker, Strategic Interventionist Life Coach, Blogger, Author, Cyber Motel Front Desk Clerk!

Leave a Reply

