Posted in Uncategorized

The Headache Dolls Blog

Poetesses5

Hi All…I’m announcing my new blog The Headache Dolls Blog @ http://theheadachedolls.wordpress.com/

I liked the last paper doll so much (and my husband said it should be the name of a band) that I decided it needed it’s own blog.

Something about the name is really getting to me and I wanted you all to know it was happening. It will be devoted to Collage “Paper Dolls” with an attitude…at least that is what

I’m thinking about from here. I know it will most likely morph into something different because that’s how all my blogs seem to go. I hope you will check in on my dolls over at my new blog.

Meanwhile I will def. be posting here…because… I HEART The Art Motel. Have a great Spring day. It’s beautiful in my neighborhood!

PS…Some Collage Paper Dolls that may appear there will be the two Bottle Girls above.

Author:

Mixed Media Artist, Doll Maker, Strategic Interventionist Life Coach, Blogger, Author, Cyber Motel Front Desk Clerk!

One thought on “The Headache Dolls Blog

Leave a Reply

