Posted in Uncategorized

Gratitude For My Papa Jay and the wonderful family I am part of!

IMG_2175Papa Jay is my father-in-law…my husband Tony’s dad. We just got back from a great adventure to his old Cajun stomping grounds. This night we were in Breaux Bridge, LA. Crawfish Capital of the World!!! And they know what they’re talking about. It was also Papa Jay’s 85th Birthday. I’m grateful that I am in such a fantastic family!

Author:

Mixed Media Artist, Doll Maker, Strategic Interventionist Life Coach, Blogger, Author, Cyber Motel Front Desk Clerk!

2 thoughts on “Gratitude For My Papa Jay and the wonderful family I am part of!

  1. Hey Loretta
    Long time no see. Really.

    I love your pictures.

    I found two photos I took of you when you came to Chicago with Cynthia King in the late 60’s.
    If you reply by email I’ll post them to you. You look real cute & mysterious.

    Steve Herman, down in NC

    Like

Leave a Reply

