Gratitude For 2014

In my year of living gratefully I did not really write much. However, I am so grateful for all the magnificent changes in my life. I LOVE my new Arbonne Business and my Arbonne Business has enabled us to move to our new fantastic house near Myers Point in Lansing. I’m grateful that I can see Cayuga Lake everyday from home (in the winter). I’m grateful for my husbands new direction in cooking. I am grateful for all the new and wonderful friends I have had the pleasure of meeting. I’m grateful for my job at GreenStar which feels more like a family business than an outside job. I’m grateful for The Art Show…Birds Of A Feather with one of my favorite people in the world, Jane George. In my year of living gratefully so many life changes and blessings have occurred that I didn’t want to let them fly by with out being grateful on my Year of Living With Gratitude blog page!

Leave a Reply

