Blogging 101

Hello world and Bloggers 101. I enrolled in Blogging 101 @ WordPress.com to learn more about blogging on a regular basis. I have had The Art Motel Blog (which I LOVE) for several years but I will be blogging with more intention because…I am going through some intense life situations right now.

About The Art Motel and me.

The Art Motel is the brain child of the dream that I thought I left behind. When I was sixteen I spent two weeks in an efficiency apartment on a wharf in Provincetown, MA. I knew then that I wanted to own/manage a group of apartments/rooms like the wharf. I knew it, I loved it and I forgot about it until 2012 when a business opportunity was presented to me that had the potential to net me some significant capital. That jump started my dream machine…and…The Art Motel burst forth as an almost 100% full life vision.

I will be blogging about how this all comes together along with the effects it has on myself and my family. I am so looking forward to this new adventure.

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101

  1. Oh wow, this sounds really good. I might look into that WordPress class because I want to have more frequent, more concise blogs plus creating a larger social media presence in order to market myself as well as providing an outlet for the thoughts that get constipated in my head. I’m looking forward to seeing more from you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

