Posted in 365, Auto-immunity, Thoughts, Uncategorized

The First of January 2016

I am always inspired on the first day of the year to begin a new 365 day challenge. This year my challenge is to write about the new thing(s) I learn each and every day. Today I started finding out a more about Auto-immune Diets and how to have a huge impact on the Auto-immune situation in my own body. I had virtually no foods that cause joint inflammation. I’m serious about this situation and there is absolutely no reason not to follow this path. I’m walking where the others have walked and you will hear about my progress.

I also learned that Miami is about 3 1/2 hours north of Key West.

Both of these things give me tons of hope!

Plus…I ate muscles and am so glad that I have not developed a shell fish problem.

These are things I learned. January 1st 2016.

The Biggest a Year Yet!

Author:

Mixed Media Artist, Doll Maker, Strategic Interventionist Life Coach, Blogger, Author, Cyber Motel Front Desk Clerk!

Leave a Reply

